Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

FIFA 13 scores in a quiet chart week

FIFA 13 scores in a quiet chart week

Mon 07 Jan 2013 9:50am GMT / 4:50am EST / 1:50am PST
Retail

Update: No new entries on UK top 20, big titles hold fast

Update

This morning UKIE informed GamesIndustry International that the GfK Chart Track charts supplied to it were incorrect, because "retailer information provided was corrupted."

The story and chart below has been edited to reflect the accurate data for the UK top 20 for this week.

Original story

FIFA 13 is back on top of the UK software charts, the fifth time it's managed the job since its release on September 30 last year. And despite 15 weeks on sale, it's yet to drop out of the top four.

FIFA 13's victory pushed Far Cry 3 back down to 2, while the rest of the top 5 stayed static with Black Ops 2, Hitman Absolution and Need For Speed all holding last week's positions.

All sales data and information courtesy of GfK Chart-Track.

Last Week This Week Title
2 1 FIFA 13
1 2 Far Cry 3
3 3 Call Of Duty: Black Ops II
4 4 Hitman Absolution
5 5 Need For Speed Most Wanted
7 6 Halo 4
6 7 Just Dance 4
10 8 Forza Horizon
9 9 LEGO The Lord Of The Rings
12 10 The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
8 11 Assassin's Creed III
16 12 Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed
13 13 Football Manager 2013
11 14 WWE'13
14 15 Dishonored
15 16 Medal Of Honor: Warfighter
17 17 Skylanders Giants
20 18 Forza Motorsport 4
19 19 Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power Of Two
20 20 LEGO Batman 2: DC Superheroes

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now