Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Features you may have missed

Features you may have missed

Wed 02 Jan 2013 4:04pm GMT / 11:04am EST / 8:04am PST

If you were away from the site the past couple weeks, you need to check these out

2013 is here - Happy New Year to all of our readers! We know that a lot of you were out of office or on vacation during the holidays, and while the news cycle slowed down to a crawl during the last couple of weeks, GamesIndustry International had no shortage of interesting features to read. If you didn't get an opportunity to come to the website recently, you have a lot of catching up to do.

Here are some of the top features that you missed...

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now