Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

GamesAid launches littleBIGbunch2

GamesAid launches littleBIGbunch2

Wed 12 Dec 2012 3:32pm GMT / 10:32am EST / 7:32am PST
Charity

£6 bundle will help raise money for UK charities

Today GamesAid has released littleBIGbunch2, a bundle of five PC games that will help raise money for good causes across the UK.

“Once again GamesAid has been overwhelmed by the incredible support we have received from indie games developers," said GamesAid Trustee Ian Livingstone OBE.

"littleBIGbunch only exists thanks to their generosity. This year we have a fantastic collection of games which we hope will appeal to gamers everywhere. Choose five great games from our selection and know that half your money is going to GamesAid and half to the amazing developers."

The selection of games for people to choose from includes Worms Reloaded, Space Colony, Dark Scavenger and Archon Classic, and the money raised will be split equally between the developers and the charities.

"GamesAid is totally dependent on the free time and services given by the people working in the games industry. Equally we are extremely grateful to those people who donate so generously. We would like to thank everyone who gets involved and supports us. As clichéd as it sounds, every penny really does make a difference.”

The bundle costs £6, €7.50 or $10, but the games included are worth up to as much as £80. To buy just head over to the website sometime this week.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now