Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Stream BAFTA Games Question Time live tonight

Stream BAFTA Games Question Time live tonight

Tue 04 Dec 2012 2:33pm GMT / 9:33am EST / 6:33am PST
EventsPublishingDevelopment

Jonathan Ross, Miles Jacobson, Tom Stone, Torsten Reil taking part in GamesIndustry International event

BAFTA

BAFTA is the leading independent charity supporting, developing and promoting the art forms of the moving...

bafta.org

BAFTA's Games Question Time, featuring TV presenter Jonathan Ross, Sports Interactive's Miles Jacobson, Natural Motion's Torsten Reil and Tom Stone of TT Games, can be lived streamed tonight here.

The event, in association with GamesIndustry International and presented by Eurogamer's Ellie Gibson, will be a lively discussion on the current state of the video game industry and the talent and success behind the number one entertainment medium.

BAFTA is encouraging viewers to submit questions to the panel via email at events@bafta.org or via Twitter using the hashtag #GamesQT. The live stream kicks off at 7pm GMT and will finish around 8:30pm.

1 Comment

It was a good show, but Jedward had some of the best lines

Posted:A year ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now