Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Final call for GameHorizon launch event

Final call for GameHorizon launch event

Wed 28 Nov 2012 8:17am GMT / 3:17am EST / 12:17am PST
Events

Refreshed advisory board and details for 2013 to be revealed next week

GameHorizon

GameHorizon aims to be Europe's most relevant forward-looking games industry event. With a combination...

gamehorizon.net

There are less than 15 tickets left for the GameHorizon launch event, taking place in Newcastle, December 5, and hosted by GamesIndustry International and GameRepublic.

Details of next year's popular GameHorizon event will be revealed during the informal gathering, including new faces appointed to the advisory board. There will also be a roundtable session looking at games marketing and featuring Revolution Software's Charles Cecil, Thumbstar's Gareth Edmondson, Premier PR's Simon Byron and Matt Martin of GamesIndustry International.

Networking with food and drinks will follow and the event is sponsored by Double Eleven and Audiomotion. The full 10 entry price will be donated to charity Special Effect.

Full details and tickets for the event are available here.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now