Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Natural Motion, TT Games, Jonathan Ross in for BAFTA Games Question Time

Natural Motion, TT Games, Jonathan Ross in for BAFTA Games Question Time

Tue 20 Nov 2012 11:26am GMT / 6:26am EST / 3:26am PST
EventsDevelopment

GamesIndustry International offers limited free tickets to readers

BAFTA

BAFTA is the leading independent charity supporting, developing and promoting the art forms of the moving...

bafta.org

The next edition of the BAFTA Games Question Time will take place December 4, featuring TV presenter Jonathan Ross and development talent from across the UK.

Torsten Reil, co-founder of CSR Racing publisher Natural Motion, TT Games' Jonathan Smith and Miles Jacobson of Football Manager developer Sports Interactive will all join Ross and Eurogamer's Ellie Gibson to discuss the current state and future direction of the games business during this public event.

Tickets, priced at £10 per pair, are available here. The first ten people to enter the code GAMESIND on the official BAFTA site will receive a pair of tickets for free.

BAFTA Games Question Time is in association with GamesIndustry International.

3 Comments

Bafta website doesnt even allow one to purchase a ticket separately..

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Matt Martin Editor, GamesIndustry.biz

173 113 0.7
Scroll down, click on '19:00' button under 'book tickets now'? Does that work?

EDIT: Hang on, I see the issue. just contacting BAFTA now

Edited 1 times. Last edit by Matt Martin on 20th November 2012 2:02pm

Posted:2 years ago

#2
Evening Matt,

The problem has been fixed now.
Thanks!

See you thence!

Chee

Posted:2 years ago

#3

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now