Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

New publisher for Future's CVG and GamesRadar

New publisher for Future's CVG and GamesRadar

Thu 15 Nov 2012 10:34am GMT / 5:34am EST / 2:34am PST
BusinessMedia

Keith Walker takes on responsibilities as part of head of digital role

Keith Walker is the new publisher for Future's CVG and GamesRadar sites, as part of his promotion to head of digital within the group.

Previously head of audience development for the Entertainment Group, Walker already has experience working with CVG and GamesRadar having been with the publisher since April this year. He was previously editor of nuts.co.uk at IPC.

"Our internationally famous entertainment brands are already delivering fantastic growth in reach and engagement," said Clair Porteous.

"As we continue drive and accelerate digital growth in the Entertainment Group, Keith's proven experience makes him the perfect candidate to push this agenda forward."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now