Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Marvel Super Hero Squad Online crosses 4 million players

Marvel Super Hero Squad Online crosses 4 million players

Mon 12 Nov 2012 9:49pm GMT / 4:49pm EST / 1:49pm PST
OnlineFree-to-Play

Gazillion's family-friendly Marvel title will have a relaunched portal

Gazllion Entertainment has announced that the free-to-play Marvel Super Hero Squad Online has crossed 4 million registered players worldwide.

“Breaking 4 million registered users is a tremendous achievement for Marvel Super Hero Squad Online and for Gazillion Entertainment,” said Gazillion president David Brevik. “We love the passion that our players have shown for the game, and we are excited to continue to put out new and exciting content for them to enjoy.”

Gazillion will also be re-launching the game's official website and portal, HeroUp.com. The expansion will also see the game's US servers being expanded to include European players.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now