Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

New director for Lincoln Beasley PR & Marketing

New director for Lincoln Beasley PR & Marketing

Thu 08 Nov 2012 11:31am GMT / 6:31am EST / 3:31am PST
PeopleMarketing

Natalie Griffith joins from Blitz Games Studios

Lincoln Beasley PR & Marketing, whose client list has included Gaikai, Unity and Frontier Developments, has hired a new director in Natalie Griffith.

I'm thrilled and humbled to be working alongside such a well-respected PR professional as Alison and am looking forward to supporting our inspiring and varied line-up of games and technology clients," she said of her appointment.

Griffith previously spent 12 years as head of PR & marketing at Blitz Games Studios. Before that she was editor of Official Nintendo Magazine Australia.

I'm delighted to welcome Natalie to Lincoln Beasley," added managing director Alison Beasley.

"Her breadth of experience, coupled with her in-depth knowledge of games development and all-round enthusiasm for the sector makes her the perfect choice to help me add extra capacity for our existing clients as well as grow our client base further. I'm really excited about this new chapter.

Beasley founded the company in 1996.

3 Comments

Bruce Everiss
Marketing Consultant

1,692 594 0.4
Now that is a surprise.
Well done Natalie. And what will Blitz do?

Posted:A year ago

#1

Natalie Griffith
Account Director

1 0 0.0
Thanks Bruce! :-)

And Blitz will find someone ace I'm sure: http://www.blitzgamesstudios.com/careers/vacancy/marketing_pr_manager/117

Posted:A year ago

#2
they need to post that on GI

Posted:A year ago

#3

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now