Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

New GameHorizon details to be unveiled on December 5

New GameHorizon details to be unveiled on December 5

Fri 26 Oct 2012 7:00am GMT / 3:00am EDT / 12:00am PDT
BusinessEvents

Details of industry conference to be revealed in Newcastle

Game Republic

Game Republic is an industry-led games network that supports and promotes the Yorkshire and UK games...

gamerepublic.net

GamesIndustry International

GamesIndustry International is the market's leading resource for all the latest news and information...

gamesindustry.biz

GamesIndustry International and Game Republic will reveal the first details of GameHorizon 2013 on December 5 in Newcastle, UK.

The popular event for industry professionals returns next year under new ownership, with Eurogamer's MD Rupert Loman set to reveal ambitious details for the conference for next year and beyond.

The December event will also include a special panel on video game marketing, featuring Thumbstar's Gareth Edmondson and Premier PR's Simon Byron. Further details and tickets can be found here.

The full 10 entry fee will be donated to charity Special Effect and the event is sponsored by Audiomotion and Double Eleven.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now