Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Nippon Ichi opens new studio in Osaka

Nippon Ichi opens new studio in Osaka

Mon 01 Oct 2012 8:22pm GMT / 4:22pm EDT / 1:22pm PDT

The company expands to work on new projects

Disgaea developer Nippon Ichi Software has expanded with a new studio in Osaka, Japan. The main studio is currently in the Gifu area and the Western localization division, NIS America, in located Santa Ana, CA.

According to Siliconera, the new studio opened today and Nippon Ichi is recruiting to staff the new development arm. The Osaka studio will develop its own independent projects, instead of collaborating with the main studio.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now