Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Brasil Game Show introduces business matchmaking service

Brasil Game Show introduces business matchmaking service

Fri 21 Sep 2012 9:47am GMT / 5:47am EDT / 2:47am PDT
PublishingDevelopment

Attendees can schedule meetings with exhibitors through the conference website

This year's Brasil Game Show has introduced a matchmaking system to allow exhibitors and attendees to schedule business meetings during the conference.

The system, which is available through the Brasil Game Show website, gives each individual user an "appointment book" through which they can request meetings with exhibitors.

This year's list of more than 100 exhibitors includes major international companies like Activision, Capcom, EA, Riot Games, Disney Interactive, Microsoft and Sony Computer Entertainment.

With 45 million gamers, Brasil is one of the world's fastest growing markets for all areas of the games industry. A number of major publishers have opened offices in the region in recent years, and the Brasil Game Show will demonstrate the country's potential both locally and internationally.

The Brasil Game Show takes place from October 11 to 14 at the Expo Center Norte Convention Center in São Paulo.

To use the matchmaking system, click here. For tickets, visit the Brasil Game Show website.

1 Comment

Rupert Loman
Founder & CEO

135 14 0.1
Shameless self promotion (sorry): If you're a gamer or member of the industry from Brasil, I recommend you follow this page: http://www.facebook.com/BrasilgamerNet ... and the full Brasilgamer site is coming soon! We're really excited about it.

Posted:A year ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now