Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Microsoft Studios joins Eurogamer Expo line up

Microsoft Studios joins Eurogamer Expo line up

Thu 20 Sep 2012 1:26pm GMT / 9:26am EDT / 6:26am PDT
Events

Will bring Fable: The Journey, Gears of War: Judgment, Dance Central 3 to consumer show

Microsoft Studios has signed up to present some of its most exciting titles at the Eurogamer Expo next week.

Forza Horizon, Fable: The Journey, Gears of War: Judgment, Dance Central 3, Xbox LIVE Arcade, and the Halo 4 multiplayer will all be on the show floor for attendees, with Mountain Dew working in partnership with Halo 4 to keep the gamers energised.

"Microsoft Studios' line-up for the Eurogamer Expo is one of the strongest offerings from any publisher," said Eurogamer MD Rupert Loman.

"We're thrilled to offer so many heavyweight titles for gamers to play before release."

On September 28 at noon Frank O'Connor from 343 Industries will present Halo 4 in an exclusive developer session, with Ralph Fulton from Playground Games following at 4pm with Forza Horizon.

The line up also features developer sessions from Valve, Hideo Kojima, Ubisoft, Peter Molyneux and Criterion games. Tickets for Eurogamer Expo 2012 are now available at eurogamerexpo.com

The show takes place September 27 - 30 at Earls Court in London, where GamesIndustry International will also be hosting the the GamesIndustry Fair and Games Invest.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now