Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Treyarch presenting developer session at Eurogamer Expo

Treyarch presenting developer session at Eurogamer Expo

Tue 18 Sep 2012 1:25pm GMT / 9:25am EDT / 6:25am PDT
Events

Call of Duty developer David Vonderhaar to appear at consumer show

Treyarch

Founded in 1996, and acquired by Activision in 2001, Treyarch has grown to become one of the most successful...

treyarch.com

Treyarch will present a Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 developer session at this month's Eurogamer Expo in London.

Game design director David Vonderhaar will present "Challenging Assumptions" on September 28 at 3pm. The game will also be available on the show floor for the duration of the consumer show.

The line up also features developer sessions from Valve, Hideo Kojima, Ubisoft, Peter Molyneux, 343 Industries and Criterion games. Tickets for Eurogamer Expo 2012 are now available at eurogamerexpo.com

The show takes place September 27 - 30 at Earls Court in London, where GamesIndustry International will also be hosting the the GamesIndustry Fair and Games Invest.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now