Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Ubisoft devs sign up for Eurogamer Expo

Ubisoft devs sign up for Eurogamer Expo

Fri 14 Sep 2012 2:00pm GMT / 10:00am EDT / 7:00am PDT
Events

Special sessions for Assassin's Creed III, Far Cry 3 and Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist.

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net

gamer-network.net

Ubisoft developers will take to the stage at the Eurogamer Expo this month to share demonstrations of Assassin's Creed III, Far Cry 3 and Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist.

"We're delighted to welcome the developers of three of our favourite game series to the Eurogamer Expo developer sessions stage this year," said Eurogamer's Tom Bramwell.

"Assassin's Creed III is going to be one of the games of the year, Far Cry 3 looks gorgeous and imaginative, and we're thrilled to have Splinter Cell: Blacklist as well ahead of its 2013 launch."

The Far Cry 3 session will be presented by Jamie Kean on September 27 at 3pm. Alex Hutchinson and Jonathan Cooper will show Assassin's Creed III on September 28 at 1pm, and Splinter Cell: Blacklist and cinematic director David Footman will be on stage September 29 at 1.30pm.

The consumer show will also feature developer sessions from Valve, Hideo Kojima, Capcom, Peter Molyneux, 343 Industries and Criterion games. Tickets for Eurogamer Expo 2012 are now available at eurogamerexpo.com

The show takes place September 27 - 30 at Earls Court in London, where GamesIndustry International will also be hosting the the GamesIndustry Fair and Games Invest.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now