Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Capcom appoints new Australia and New Zealand distributor

Capcom appoints new Australia and New Zealand distributor

Wed 12 Sep 2012 7:41am GMT / 3:41am EDT / 12:41am PDT
RetailPublishing

All Interactive Entertainment to handle sales and marketing

Capcom has a new distributor for the Australia and New Zealand territories, signing up with All Interactive Entertainment.

AIE already has a track record with big releases, it currently handles Bethesda games in the region. The first title it will represent for Capcom will be Resident Evil 6, due for release on October 2.

The role of distributor for the region previously belonged to THQ.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now