Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Sleeping Dogs back at UK number one

Sleeping Dogs back at UK number one

Mon 10 Sep 2012 9:12am GMT / 5:12am EDT / 2:12am PDT
Retail

But new entry Sims 3: Supernatural hot on its heels at 2

Sleeping Dogs is back on the top of the UK software chart as last week's champion, Guild Wars 2, drops to six.

The only new entry for the week, expansion pack The Sims 3: Supernatural, entered at 2, an impressive result for the seventh add on for The Sims 3. The rest of the top 5 stayed static, with New Super Mario Bros 2, London 2012 and Lego Batman 2 refusing to budge.

Sniper Elite V2 jumped back into the top 20 from 31 to 17, while Skyrim snuck back in at 20, up from 26.

All chart data is courtesy of Gfk Chart-Track.

Last Week This Week Title
2 1 Sleeping Dogs
New entry 2 The Sims 3: Supernatural
3 3 New Super Mario Bros. 2
4 4 London 2012: The Official Video Game
5 5 LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
1 6 Guild Wars 2
7 7 Madden NFL 13
12 8 Dead Island GOTY Edition
6 9 Darksiders II
10 10 Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
11 11 Mario & Sonic London 2012 Olympic Games
16 12 LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7
9 13 Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier
8 14 Transformers: Fall Of Cybertron
15 15 The Amazing Spider-Man
18 16 Battlefield 3
Re-entry 17 Sniper Elite V2
17 18 FIFA 12
13 19 Batman: Arkham City
Re-entry 20 The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now