Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Ubisoft's Mark Slaughter now head of UK marketing

Ubisoft's Mark Slaughter now head of UK marketing

Thu 06 Sep 2012 1:04pm GMT / 9:04am EDT / 6:04am PDT
PeoplePublishing

Coca Cola, Ferrero, Sara Lee and Ubisoft veteran takes new role

Ubisoft has a new head of UK marketing in Mark Slaughter, who has been with the company for over 4 years.

"I am delighted to give Mark this opportunity," said Rob Cooper, managing director.

"Ubisoft has got a variety of huge brands and with Mark's previous experiences at Coca Cola, Ferrero, Sara Lee and with Ubisoft for the last four years, I feel confident that our future marketing campaigns will be exciting and inspirational."

Slaughter was previously head of brand marketing.

Murray Pannell, the company's former marketing director left Ubisoft at the beginning of July.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now