Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Crytek's Warface playable at Eurogamer Expo

Crytek's Warface playable at Eurogamer Expo

Wed 05 Sep 2012 10:28am GMT / 6:28am EDT / 3:28am PDT
Events

Free-to-play first-person shooter joins consumer show line up

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net.

gamer-network.net

Crytek will attend this year's Eurogamer Expo in London, giving gamers the chance to go hands on with Warface, and will present a developer session on the game.

"We're delighted that the Eurogamer Expo will be the first place UK gamers can go hands-on with Warface," said Eurogamer's Tom Bramwell.

"Crytek has gone in a bold new direction with this game and we think gamers are going to enjoy playing it and learning more about why it's been made this way."

The developer session will be with Crytek producer Peter Holzapfel on September 29 at 4pm.

The consumer show will also feature developer showcases from Hideo Kojima, Capcom, Peter Molyneux, 343 Industries and Criterion games. Tickets for Eurogamer Expo 2012 are now available at eurogamerexpo.com

The show takes place September 27 - 30 at Earls Court in London, where GamesIndustry International will also be hosting the the GamesIndustry Fair and Games Invest.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now