Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Molyneux session confirmed for Eurogamer Expo

Molyneux session confirmed for Eurogamer Expo

Tue 28 Aug 2012 1:39pm GMT / 9:39am EDT / 6:39am PDT
Events

Veteran designer talks 22 Cans in extended public session

Veteran UK game designer Peter Molyneux will be giving an extended public presentation at the Eurogamer Expo in September, speaking about his new company, 22 Cans.

Molyneux will be on stage from 11.30am on Sunday September 30, becoming part of an event already playing host to both Hideo Kojima and Frank O'Connor.

"Peter Molyneux is one of the most interesting figures in the world of gaming today and we're delighted to welcome him back to the Eurogamer Expo to talk about his new projects," said Eurogamer Operations Director Tom Bramwell.

Also at the show will be the all-new revamped GI Fair, featuring panel sessions, Games Invest and various other trade-related events.

4 Comments

Luke Salvoni
Co-Founder & iOS Developer

65 4 0.1
Need more for the Thursday session! :)

Posted:2 years ago

#1
I wonder if everyone is building Pete up for a stupendous fall?

Posted:2 years ago

#2

Steve Nicholls
Programmer

66 29 0.4
Dont believe his lies!

Posted:2 years ago

#3

Bruce Everiss
Marketing Consultant

1,692 594 0.4
This is just brilliant. A compulsory follow and a good laugh with every tweet: https://twitter.com/PeterMolydeux

Posted:2 years ago

#4

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now