Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Frank O'Connor to present at Eurogamer Expo

Frank O'Connor to present at Eurogamer Expo

Fri 24 Aug 2012 10:00am GMT / 6:00am EDT / 3:00am PDT
EventsPeople

343 Industries chief talking Halo 4 - playable on the show floor

343 Industries' Frank O'Connor will be speaking at the Eurogamer Expo in September, discussing the development process of Halo 4.

O'Connor will be the opening speaker on Friday, 27 September. In addition to his presentation, a multiplayer demo of Halo 4 will be available to attendees on the show floor.

"We were looking around for a big video game icon to open the show and they don't get much bigger than the Master Chief," said Tom Bramwell, Eurogamer Operations Director. "The Master Chief is more than a video game star - he's a pop culture icon - and we can't wait to see what 343 Industries has in store for us."

Tickets for the show are available from the Eurogamer Expo website.

1 Comment

Private
VIdeo Games

103 14 0.1
If anyone is travelling from Scotland to this, can you buy the man a bottle of Buckfast please?

Posted:A year ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now