Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

EA adds its support to Eurogamer Expo

EA adds its support to Eurogamer Expo

Fri 17 Aug 2012 10:00am GMT / 6:00am EDT / 3:00am PDT
Events

Medal of Honor: Warfighter, Sim City, Dead Space 3 will all be playable at consumer show

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net

gamer-network.net

EA will make FIFA 13, Need for Speed: Most Wanted, Medal of Honor: Warfighter, Sim City, Dead Space 3 and Crysis 3 playable at this year's Eurogamer Expo.

"There really is something for everyone in this year's EA line-up at the Eurogamer Expo," said Eurogamer events director David Lilley.

"Whether you're a football or horror fan, you're into shooters or you fancy a bit of city-planning, you should be covered. We're thrilled to have so much variety on the show floor."

The 50,000 expected attendees will also be able to get their hands on titles from Ubisoft, Konami and Capcom and many more. They can also check out this year's developer sessions, which this year will feature a talk from Hideo Kojima.

Tickets for Eurogamer Expo 2012 are now available at www.eurogamerexpo.com

The show takes place September 27 - 30 at Earls Court in London, where GamesIndustry International will also be hosting the the GamesIndustry Fair and Games Invest.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now