Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Electronic Arts UK signs new PR agency

Electronic Arts UK signs new PR agency

Mon 06 Aug 2012 1:41pm GMT / 9:41am EDT / 6:41am PDT
MediaPublishing

PrettyGreen will focus on EA Games label and EA Maxis titles

Electronic Arts UK has retained a new public relations agency, PrettyGreen, to work on titles like Medal of Honor Warfighter and The Sims: Supernatural 3.

"We saw a lot of agencies pitch, but felt that PrettyGreen offered us a fantastic mix of creativity and passion, which we found so infectious," EA UK's head of PR Shaun White told PR Week.

"We're excited about embarking on a new journey with an agency that will challenge us internally and help us really push the boundaries."

The company will work alongside EA's internal team on EA Games and EA Maxis titles, while agency Clifford French will retain the EA Sports titles.

"EA is one of those dream brands that's on every agency's wish list," gushed PrettyGreen founder Mark Stringer.

"It's a great win for the team and we feel somewhat honoured that EA has chosen PrettyGreen and are as excited as we are with the campaigns that we have developed."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now