Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Minecon 2012 to be held at Disneyland Paris

Minecon 2012 to be held at Disneyland Paris

Thu 02 Aug 2012 2:06pm GMT / 10:06am EDT / 7:06am PDT
Events

Notch reveals video detailing plans for Mojang fan-fest

Minecon 2012, Mojang's fan event for its breakout indie success, will be held at Disneyland Paris, a new video has revealed.

Tweeted by Markus Persson, the video shows Mojang employees sporting various Disney-related items of clothing as Persson and Jens Bergensten, now lead developer on Minecraft look on from the coffee machine.

The event runs from November 24-25 and takes over from last year's venue of Las Vegas.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now