Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Devil's Third coming to PC and tablets

Devil's Third coming to PC and tablets

Fri 20 Jul 2012 8:50pm GMT / 4:50pm EDT / 1:50pm PDT
BusinessDevelopment

Valhalla has partnered with Doobic to expand the franchise

Just over two weeks after getting the Devil's Third IP back from THQ, Valhalla Game Studios has announced that it is partnering with Korean studio Doobic. The companies have created a joint venture called Valhalla&Doobic Co., Ltd for the project.

"We would also like to announce our decision to contract the development of the PC and tablet versions of Devil's Third to Valhalla&Doobic Co., Ltd," said Valhalla CEO Satoshi Kanematsu in a press release.

"In addition to both home console and PC versions, Valhalla Game Studios plans to expand the Devil's Third universe across a variety of digital devices and through various forms of entertainment."

Devil's Third still has no concrete release date.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now