Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Konami joins EG Expo roster with PES, MGS, ZOE and Castlevania

Konami joins EG Expo roster with PES, MGS, ZOE and Castlevania

Wed 11 Jul 2012 9:00am GMT / 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT
Events

Event also hosting every instalment of MGS for 25th anniversary celebration

Konami has added its line up of forthcoming games to the roster of playable titles at the Eurogamer Expo this September, bringing Metal Gear Solid: Revengeance, PES 2013, ZoE HD Collection and Castlevania to the show floor.

Whilst Revengeance represents the latest direction for the storied MGS series, Konami is also bringing along copies of every single title in the series as a celebration of the IP's 25th anniversary. The publisher will also be running a show-floor competition to give away prizes to attendees.

"We can't wait to play Metal Gear Rising, PES 2013, ZOE HD and Castlevania. It's an absolutely amazing line-up," said Eurogamer Operations Director Tom Bramwell. "There's more to come from Konami, too. Watch this space..."

Tickets for the event, which occupies Earls Court One from September 27-30, 2012, are available from the event's website.

1 Comment

Rick Lopez
Illustrator, Graphic Designer

1,269 941 0.7
Zone of the Enders... the japanese games market is dwindling because they dont make games like this anymore. They are to busy trying to be like hollywood.

Edited 1 times. Last edit by Rick Lopez on 11th July 2012 3:04pm

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now