Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Valve and Adult Swim revealing Team Fortress 2 project next week

Valve and Adult Swim revealing Team Fortress 2 project next week

Fri 22 Jun 2012 9:13pm GMT / 5:13pm EDT / 2:13pm PDT
Media

Both companies are teasing a Team Fortress 2-related project

Cartoon Network's Adult Swim has launched a teaser site for a collaboration with Valve based on Team Fortress 2.

"Coming next week: Adult Swim & Valve are teaming up for something that you'll probably enjoy. To learn how their video game peanut butter will be getting in our network's chocolate, come back next week," reads the teaser site.

It's possible that Valve will be expanding it humorous Team Fortress 2 character videos into a full-length television show, but we'll have to wait until next week to find out.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now