Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Sine Mora heading to PSN

Sine Mora heading to PSN

Thu 21 Jun 2012 5:01pm GMT / 1:01pm EDT / 10:01am PDT

Grasshopper Manufacture and Digital Reality bringing "dieselpunk" title to PS3

The surprisingly popular dieselpunk title Sine Mora is getting yet another platform to show itself off on: Sony's PSN. The popular shooting title from Grasshopper Manufacture and Digital Reality has been making a sweep over Xbox Live Arcade, and the game has a launch coming to PS Vita.

"After having an extremely successful launch on Xbox LiveArcade and revealing the Vita version at E3 to much appraise, we're as excited as ever to bring the experience to yet another platform," said Balázs Horváth, director of publishing at Digital Reality. "More important than anything, we created something we love, and we know Sine Mora be loved yet again on PlayStation 3."

The exact launch date is unknown at this time, with both Grasshopper Manufacture and Digital Reality staying rather tight lipped on details. The game is simply coming out 'soon.'

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now