Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Game Insight's new publishing program offering $3 million to devs

Game Insight's new publishing program offering $3 million to devs

Wed 20 Jun 2012 10:32pm GMT / 6:32pm EDT / 3:32pm PDT
MobileSocial NetworkPublishing

New website allows developers to directly submit publishing requests

Mobile and social publisher Game Insight has opened up a new publishing website for independent mobile developers. Using the site, developers can submit their publishing requests to to Game Insight directly, with the publisher offering $3 million in funding through the program.

"Game Insight is looking to expand its already strong mobile portfolio on all platforms with even more high-quality, fun, and potentially successful new games," said Game Insight CEO Alisa Chumachenko. "If you're as passionate as we are about making the best mobile games in the world, we want to hear from you."

Game Insight has developed and published many of the top-grossing titles on the Apple App Store and Google Play Store, including Mystery Manor, My Country, and Paradise Island.

1 Comment

Sean Kauppinen
Founder & CEO

45 47 1.0
It will be awesome to see the 2-3 games they make!

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now