Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Microsoft's first Android title is Kinectimals

Microsoft's first Android title is Kinectimals

Fri 15 Jun 2012 9:11pm GMT / 5:11pm EDT / 2:11pm PDT
Mobile

The children's brand is Microsoft's first game on Google Play

Microsoft has launched its first Android game on the Google Play Store: a port of the children's title Kinectimals. This was also the first game Microsoft released on iOS. The game's release comes just after the android launch of Microsoft's My Xbox Live companion app.

The Android version of the game unlocks five new animal cubs on the Xbox 360 version in addition to being a standalone experience.

Kinectimals is $2.99 on Google Play.

2 Comments

Adam Campbell Associate Producer, Miniclip Ltd

1,199 1,011 0.8
Was a cute game on Windows Phone. I'm liking this multi-platform trend...

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Fyzard Brown Sales Associate, VideoGameAdvantage

39 6 0.2
I wonder if these can connect to one another despite different phone system.

Posted:2 years ago

#2

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now