Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Ubisoft brings Far Cry 3, ShootMania to Rezzed

Ubisoft brings Far Cry 3, ShootMania to Rezzed

Thu 14 Jun 2012 9:00am GMT / 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT
Events

Ghost Recon Online also joins line-up of playable games

Ubisoft is backing Rezzed: The PC and Indie Games Show with three of its biggest releases of the year.

Far Cry 3, Ghost Recon Online and ShootMania will all be playable at the event, which takes place in Brighton July 6-7.

Other playable games at the show include Borderlands 2, Stronghold Kingdoms, Sniper Elite V2, Prison Architect and Xenonauts. Splash Damage, Stainless Games and The Creative Assembly have also confirmed developer sessions, with more information available at the official website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now