Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Ubisoft Reflections working on Watch Dogs

Ubisoft Reflections working on Watch Dogs

Mon 11 Jun 2012 2:55pm GMT / 10:55am EDT / 7:55am PDT
Development

Newcastle studio confirms it's collaborating with Montreal on E3 reveal

Ubisoft's Reflections studio in Newcastle is collaborating with Ubisoft Montreal on the company's new IP, Watch Dogs.

"Reflections has been attentively watching the reaction to Watch Dogs at E3," said GM Giselle Stewart.

"The studio is very excited to be working with Ubisoft Montreal on this new IP, and is currently expanding its Newcastle-based team developing for the title. We have openings available for talented Creative Directors, Senior Gameplay Programmers and experienced GUI Artists."

Stewart also spokes to GamesIndustry International in March, and revealed Reflections was also on the hunt for a new studio manager.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now