Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Majesco launches new corporate branding

Majesco launches new corporate branding

Tue 05 Jun 2012 4:25pm GMT / 12:25pm EDT / 9:25am PDT

The company's new focus on casual games is reflected in the logo

Majesco Entertainment today unveiled its new corporate identity. The logo is designed to reflect the company's "focus on fun, casual experiences, social engagement and innovative, yet approachable gameplay."

"We have been extremely successful creating engaging, casual games for the mass market and that focus will continue to drive our product decisions in this evolving marketplace," said Jesse Sutton, CEO of Majesco Entertainment.  "From our console and digital titles to our social and mobile initiatives, we are plotting a course for significant growth and our new look better represents what we stand for and our vision for the future."

"It's important for our brand to reflect what people can expect from our company and our video game titles - high-quality, fun, and progressive entertainment experiences," added Christina Glorioso, Chief Marketing Officer of Majesco Entertainment.

1 Comment

Christopher Bowen
Editor in Chief

405 539 1.3
Sweet, another publisher I can summarily ignore.

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now