Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Creative Assembly sign up for Rezzed

Creative Assembly sign up for Rezzed

Wed 30 May 2012 10:00am GMT / 6:00am EDT / 3:00am PDT
Events

PC and Indie Games Show to feature exclusive look at the new Total War project

The Creative Assembly has joined the line up for Rezzed: The PC and Indie Games Show, and will give attendees a sneak preview of the next instalment in its Total War franchise.

Russell's talk is titled 25 Years of The Creative Assembly, and the company joins other top developers like Gearbox Software and Stainless Games in supporting the event.

"The Creative Assembly is one of the oldest and most successful developers in the UK and they also happen to be our neighbours on the South Coast, so there are lots of reasons we're delighted to welcome them to Rezzed," added Tom Bramwell, operations director at Eurogamer.

"Getting a glimpse of the future of Total War will be a particular treat for attendees."

Rezzed takes place at the Brighton Centre July 6 and 7. More information and tickets are available from the event's official site.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now