Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

2K Games supports Rezzed with XCOM, Borderlands 2

2K Games supports Rezzed with XCOM, Borderlands 2

Mon 28 May 2012 10:00am GMT / 6:00am EDT / 3:00am PDT
Events

Gearbox shooter playable for the first time in UK

2K Games has signed up to support consumer event Rezzed: The PC and Indie Game Show, taking place at the Brighton Centre July 6-7.

Gearbox' shooter Borderlands 2 will be playable for the first time ever in the UK, while a 15 minute XCOM: Enemy Unknown demo will be presented by one of the game's developers.

"We're huge fans of Borderlands and XCOM, so the prospect of getting to see both at Rezzed in Brighton is fairly mind-blowing," offered Tom Bramwell, operations director at Rezzed organiser Eurogamer. "They are both exciting and unusual titles that reflect what we want the show to be about."

Titles already confirmed for the show include Aliens: Colonial Marines, Prison Architect from Introversion, Croteam's Serious Sam 3 and Xenonauts.

More information about the show, including details of the developer sessions, can be found at the official website.

1 Comment

Preet D Bass
student

92 13 0.1
Borderlands is going to be amazing

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now