Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

GameSamba bring XS Software's browser games to North America

GameSamba bring XS Software's browser games to North America

Wed 23 May 2012 8:57pm GMT / 4:57pm EDT / 1:57pm PDT
OnlineFree-to-Play

The European browser game publisher's wares will be coming to the United States

GameSamba has announced a partnership with European browser game developer XC Software to bring the latter's titles to North America. The Bulgarian-based XS Software has more than 25 million users playing their free-to-play games currently.

The first titles launched under the agreement will be Lady Popular, Managore, and Khan Wars. To celebrate the launch, GameSamba will be giving players 20 percent more Samba virtual currency with every purchase until the end of May.

GameSamba is also partnering with Miss California USA hopeful Ruthie Bram to promote Lady Popular with a contest. Participants in the Glamorous Pageant can earn in-game and real-world rewards.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now