Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Sniper Elite V2 stays on top

Sniper Elite V2 stays on top

Mon 14 May 2012 9:11am GMT / 5:11am EDT / 2:11am PDT
Retail

While Starhawk swoops in at number 17 on UK software chart

Sniper Elite V2 has stayed at the top of the UK software charts for a second week, while the only new entry in the top 20, PS3 exclusive Starhawk, sneaked in at 17.

The lack of new entries made for a fairly static line-up, with Fifa Street sneaking back into 2 from 4, and FIFA 12 holding steady at 3.

Assassin's Creed: Revelations made a jump from 15 to 10, while Football Manager 2012 and Forza Motorsport 4 both creeped back into the top 20.

All chart data is courtesy of GfK Chart-Track.

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 Sniper Elite V2
4 2 FIFA Street
3 3 FIFA 12
2 4 Prototype 2
5 5 Mass Effect 3
6 6 Tiger Woods PGA Tour 13
7 7 Kinect Star Wars
8 8 Mario & Sonic London 2012 Olympic Games
9 9 Battlefield 3
15 10 Assassin's Creed: Revelations
10 11 Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
12 12 The Elder Scrills V: Skyrim
13 13 Saints Row: The Third
14 14 Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure
11 15 Batman: Arkham City
16 16 The Witcher 2: Assassins Enhanced Edition
New entry 17 Starhawk
Re-entry 18 Football Manager 2012
17 19 SSX
Re-entry 20 Forza Motorsport 4

1 Comment

John Kara Consultant

13 7 0.5
Great news for the good folk at Rebellion and 505 Games. The game is stellar and thoroughly deserves the good sales.

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now