Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Microsoft's E3 conference streamed over Xbox Live for the first time

Microsoft's E3 conference streamed over Xbox Live for the first time

Thu 03 May 2012 11:23pm GMT / 7:23pm EDT / 4:23pm PDT
EventsOnlineMedia

For the first time ever, you'll be able to catch Microsoft's E3 press event over Xbox Live and Spike TV

Xbox Live director of programming Larry Hryb, also known as Major Nelson, has announced that the Microsoft E3 2012 press event will be streamed over Xbox Live and broadcasted on Spike TV.

The 90-minute event will be entitled "Xbox: Entertainment Evolved". This will be the first time Xbox Live users can view the conference directly from their consoles.

The Spike TV broadcast will be happening on Monday, June 4th at 12:30p ET.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now