Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

GamesAid releases 2012 video

GamesAid releases 2012 video

Fri 04 May 2012 8:50am GMT / 4:50am EDT / 1:50am PDT
Charity

Charity shows the difference your donations make

GamesAid has released its annul video showing the just how important your contributions are to its chosen charities.

"It is a real pleasure to spend time with each of the charities and to see the great work they do," said GamesAid vice chair Caroline Miller.

"Making this video really brings home the message that GamesAid makes a huge difference to so many children and young people. It is a great way to convey the message to all of our members, the industry and gamers alike. Please take the time to watch it."

The video was directed Brian Holmes and gives viewers a glimpse of the difference theirs GamesAid donations have made. 2011's chosen charities, and the stars of the video, are Action for Kids, Jigsaw4u, Lifelites, Volunteer Centre Sutton: MAPS, SpecialEffect and The Willow Foundation.

The video is below, and more information about GamesAid's work can be found at the official site.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now