Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

THQ's SVP of European publishing exits role

THQ's SVP of European publishing exits role

Fri 27 Apr 2012 8:28am GMT / 4:28am EDT / 1:28am PDT
People

Rory Donnelly leaves Saints Row publisher after 12 years

THQ has reshuffled its corporate structure, a move that sees 12 year veteran and SVP of European publishing Rory Donnelly depart from the publisher next month.

"THQ confirms that as a result of the recent global restructuring, the SVP of European publishing role has been eliminated to create a more streamlined European organisation," said THQ in an official statement to MCV.

"As a result of this decision, Rory Donnelly will be leaving the company effective May 10. We wish Rory well in his future endeavours and we thank him for his 12 years of service to the company."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now