Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Snail Games CEO joins Techtonic Games

Snail Games CEO joins Techtonic Games

Wed 11 Apr 2012 1:20pm GMT / 9:20am EDT / 6:20am PDT
Development

Scott Miller wants to transform company into "an industry leading multi-platform developer"

Scott Miller, formerly the CEO of Snail Games USA, has been appointed by Techtonic Games as CEO.

The company announced the news today, although Miller officially signed up to the role in January.

"It's a unique opportunity" he said. "I am really looking forward to the challenge of transitioning Techtonic from an indie studio focused on standalone games to an industry leading multi-platform developer."

Techtonic was launched last May, and its game credits include Bust-N-Rush, currently in development, and Spin Fight.

"Techtonic is an incredibly talented group." added president Peter Dahl.

"Scott's addition to the company will bring significant industry experience and insight to Techtonic that will help us design, build and execute successful projects."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now