Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

DeNA signs Disney Japan deal

DeNA signs Disney Japan deal

Fri 30 Mar 2012 9:03am GMT / 5:03am EDT / 2:03am PDT
Mobile

Disney and Marvel franchises headed to Mobage platform

DeNA and Disney Japan have joined forces to bring some of the brand's popular franchises to the Mobage platform.

According to Andriasang, Disney Party, Disney Fantasy Quest and Marvel Card Battle Game have all been announced, and will all be available by Summer.

DeNA reported the companies are also in talks about other partnership opportunities, including television and film and apps.

The deal is just the latest move in Mobage's expansion. On Wednesday DeNA announced new deals with three Chinese mobile carriers.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now