Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Game Insight expands with new San Francisco HQ

Game Insight expands with new San Francisco HQ

Wed 29 Feb 2012 9:31am GMT / 4:31am EST / 1:31am PST
Mobile

Russian mobile and social studio opens new publishing office

Game Insight, the Russian mobile and social studio, will open a new publishing arm in San Francisco.

"We're thrilled to announce our capabilities as an international publishing platform for mobile titles," said CEO Alisa Chumachenko.

"Our San Francisco office will serve as a central hub for new development opportunities and partnerships throughout North America starting with GDC next month."

Game Insight publishes titles Sands Of Time, Airport City and Mystery Manor: Hidden Adventure, which is currently the fifth top grossing iPad in the US version of the store.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now