Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

DDM appoints new director of business development

Fri 03 Feb 2012 9:22am GMT / 4:22am EST / 1:22am PST
BusinessPeople

Tehyon Kim brings mobile and social development experience to talent agency

DDM

Video game talent agency Digital Development Management has appointed Tehyon 'Tae' Kim as its director of business development.

Kim comes with extensive mobile and social games experience, having worked with 5th Planet Games, Bionic Panda, Gaia and GamersFirst, amongst others.

"We are pleased to welcome Tae to our exceptional team," offered Jeff Hilbert, founder of DDM

"Our increased presence in both the publishing and developer space has afforded both DDM and our clients a tremendous resource to tap into. With a mounting trend towards more social and mobile games, we have placed a strong foothold in this arena with the addition of Tae."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now