Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Registration opens for GameHorizon 2012

Fri 27 Jan 2012 1:02pm GMT / 8:02am EST / 5:02am PST
Events

Eutechnyx, ustwo, Thumbstar confirmed for June event

Codeworks

Codeworks builds iconic gatherings and powerful, high-quality networks that facilitate connection and...

codeworks.net

Registration has opened for this year's GameHorizon, taking place June 27-28 at The Sage Gateshead.

Mills from app developer ustwo, Darren Jobling of Eutechnyx, Thumbstar's Gareth Edmondson and Atomic Antelope's Chris Stevens are all confirmed for the event, with more to be added over the coming months.

"The theme for 2012 is GameHorizon is about Entertainment, Technology and Games," said Nina Cliff, conference producer. "We're seeking out unique thinkers and pioneering businesses for this year's line up."

Super early bird tickets are available for 150 plus VAT from the official website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now