Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

GamesIndustry.biz and BAFTA to present Games Question Time

Fri 27 Jan 2012 4:09pm GMT / 11:09am EST / 8:09am PST
BusinessEvents

Limited free tickets for event offered to GamesIndustry.biz readers

BAFTA

BAFTA is the leading independent charity supporting, developing and promoting the art forms of the moving...

bafta.org

GamesIndustry.biz

GamesIndustry.biz is the market's leading resource for all the latest news and information regarding...

gamesindustry.biz

BAFTA, in association with GamesIndustry.biz, will host Games Question Time this February, featuring some of the leading talent in the UK games business.

New UKIE CEO Jo Twist, Frontier's David Braben, Jagex CEO Mark Gerhard and Rebellion's Jason Kingsley will all take part in a lively debate on the current state of the UK's games business, hosted by GamesIndustry.biz's Johnny Minkley.

A limited number of free tickets are available for the event, taking place at BAFTA HQ at 195 Piccadilly in London on February 20. Once free tickets are gone, additional tickets can be purchased for 5.

Doors open at 6pm with the debate kicking off from 6:45pm, followed by networking drinks at 8:30pm.

2 Comments

Time to bring on those burning questions and game related flak :)
and how we can all get along in UK for greatness!

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Adam Campbell Associate Producer, Miniclip Ltd

1,199 1,017 0.8
I plan to be there ;)

Posted:2 years ago

#2

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now