Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Digital Chocolate hires Habbo Hotel and Nokia executives

Mon 16 Jan 2012 9:41am GMT / 4:41am EST / 1:41am PST
People

Kaj Haggman and Emmi Kuusikko join social gaming company

Social gaming company Digital Chocolate has added two new members to its executive team, Kaj Haggman and Emmi Kuusikko.

Haggman was previously at phone manufacturer Nokia, and will take the role of vice president and general manager of Digital Chocolate's Helsinki studio.

Kuusikko previously worked on Habbo Hotel with Sulake, and takes the role of vice president of product management.

"We're pleased that our strategy and progress have attracted such experienced and talented executives," president said Marc Metis. 

"And it is a pleasure to promote our emerging leaders from within."

The company also restructured its California operations, with three promotions. Sean Dornan-Fish is now VP game designs, Jerome Collin is VP product management and Edmond Chui is new VP platform engineering.

1 Comment

Congrats guys!

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now