Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Jaffe, Blackley, Hirschberg added to 2012 D.I.C.E. Summit

Thu 15 Dec 2011 9:03am GMT / 4:03am EST / 1:03am PST
BusinessEvents

Sessions from Eat Sleep Play co-founder, Activision CEO and original Xbox creator

Eat Sleep Play co-founder David Jaffe, Activision CEO Eric Hirschberg and original Xbox creator Seamus Blackley have been added to the 2012 D.I.C.E. Summit line-up.

The event, which takes place in Las Vegas in February, will also host sessions from NPD's Anita Frazier and Texas Instruments executive director Delores M. Etter.

They join Valhalla Games' co-founder Tomonobu Itagaki, EA's chief creative Richard Hilleman and Epic's Tim Sweeny for the event, held at the Red Rock Resort, February 7-10.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now