Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Prices for E3 2012 double

Tue 13 Dec 2011 9:11am GMT / 4:11am EST / 1:11am PST
Events

Three day passes set at $795 and $995 as registration opens

Those attending this year's E3 trade show in Los Angeles will pay double the price for the three day ticket, after a sharp rise in the organiser's prices.

Registration for the show opened today, with tickets priced $795 for early bird tickets bought before April 23, and $995 for those purchased after.

In 2010 those same tickets were priced at $400 and $500.

Media and industry professionals can still register for free passes.

The show takes place in Los Angeles between June 5 - 7 at the Convention Centre. More information is available on the official site.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now