Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Eutechnyx to open London publishing office

Mon 12 Dec 2011 10:00am GMT / 5:00am EST / 2:00am PST
PublishingDevelopment

Developer heads to capital to support Auto Club Revolution

Eutechnyx

Eutechnyx is the world's leading independent driving game developer, with studios in the UK, Hong Kong,...

eutechnyx.com

Racing developer Eutechnyx is to open a new publishing office in London to support the release of its next big project, Auto Club Revolution.

The free-to-play online game is built around racing communities, with an open beta expected in February and a full launch later in 2012.

"We're building a dedicated publishing team to support the global launch of Auto Club Revolution in key markets around the world" said COO, Darren Jobling. "Our strategy is to secure the best people from the online games industry, and London gives us great access to an amazingly rich talent pool."

"The development team in the North East of the UK includes some of the best people in the sector, and the opening of a London office will allow us to attract the right calibre of candidate to build a team with the publishing power behind it that the game deserves."

As well as the UK, the developer also has studios in Hong Kong, China and the US.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now